Welcome to Nantong Shengli Heavy Machine Manufacture Co., Ltd.!

Marketing & Service

Marketing & Service

Your present location:Home >> Marketing & Service >> Service commitment

Service commitment

After-sale service and promiseService Commitment: After acceptable inspection and acceptance, the supplier solves quality problems because of supplier design and manufacture within one year of device guarantee period.
Within the guarantee period, the supplier timely and freely provides maintenance service due to various faults of devices and timely and freely replaces various damaged parts caused by non-made reason, and the guarantee period of replaced parts is counted from replacement date.
Within the guarantee period, if the equipment goes wrong, the supplier makes response within 24 hours after receiving notice of the purchaser and freely maintains.
After the guarantee period, if the equipment goes wrong, the supplier makes response within 24 hours after receiving notice of the purchaser and offers maintenance by only charging spare part cost price.
We can supply all parts, spare parts and accessories of plate bending machines for 10 years. The supplier should inform the purchaser 3 months in advance before spare parts stop production. At this time, the supplier should freely provide processing drawing and technical data to obtain subsequent spare part supply.
The equipment meets customers’ requirements on spares and spare parts at any time.

 

Copyright © 2016 Nantong Shengli Heavy Machine Manufacture Co., Ltd.  Add:No.10 Huanghai West Road,HuJi Industrial Park,Haian,Nantong,JiangSu,China. 苏ICP备13053651号

欢迎您访问南通盛利重工机械制造有限公司的网站!

营销与服务

营销与服务

您现在的位置:首页 >> 营销服务 >> 服务承诺

服务承诺

  
  南通盛利重工机械制造有限公司卷板机校平机旋压机服务承诺:验收合格后,设备保修期1年,1年内设备因供方设计、制造原因出现任何质量问题,由供方负责解决。
  在设备保修期内,供货方对设备出现的各类故障及时免费提供维修服务,对非人为造成的各类零件损坏,应及时地免费更换,所更换部件保修期从更换日期起重新计算。
  保修期内设备出现故障,供货方在接到购货方通知的24小时内作出响应,并免费维修。
  保修期后设备出现故障,供货方在接到购货方通知后24小时内作出响应,维修只收取备件成本费。
  卷板机所有部件、备件、附件等保证供应10年。在备件停止生产时必须提前3个月通知购货方。此事,供货商应免费向买方提供加工图纸和技术数据,以保证获得后续的备件供应。

  设备终身随时满足用户对备品、备件的要求

Copyright © 2016 南通盛利重工机械制造有限公司版权所有  地址:江苏省海安县黄海西路10号 苏ICP备13053651号                                                                                    中企动力提供技术支持