Welcome to Nantong Shengli Heavy Machine Manufacture Co., Ltd.!

ABOUT US

ABOUT US

Your present location:Home >> About Us >> Profile

Profile

  Nantong Shengli Heavy Machine Manufacture Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as “SLZG”) is mainly engaged in producing plate molding machines, complete production lines and solutions of individual industrial technology, with 20 years's exprience in rolling machine, leveling machine and section bending machine.

  Our company is located in Hai'an County, Jiangsu Province, laying a solid foundation for all high-quality and high-standard products of SLZG. Our target is to reach excellent quality level in each production phase. We buy our materials and parts from the most professional manufacturers. In addition, about 150 high-quality employees make their efforts to achieve maximum customer satisfaction by their knowledge.

  About 3,000 or more devices or production lines of SLZG are installed worldwide. Over 99% of our machines have been used in the whole world since 1999. Our objective is to produce the largest forming machine in the world and provide top technology in metal forming technical field.

  With rapid development of “knowledge economy age”, a high-technology, high-speed and high-informatization new economy revolution cleans up each enterprise, market economy has become more and more mature in China, economic globalization has become more integrated and the largest characteristic of the times is coexistence of opportunities and challenges.

  Looking backing, SLZG has been upholding the tenet of “Respect Science, Respect Innovation” and abiding by the principle of “Quality First, Customer Supreme” in opportunities and challenges, and has continuously and stably developed by perfection in progress and progress in perfection. Therefore, we deeply realize that motive power of enterprise survival and development is advanced scientific measures, scientific management system and excellent talent.

  In many tasks of the enterprise, we constantly insist on the concept of “People First”, namely in actual work, we respect human character, value human wisdom, recognize human value, cherish human feeling, maintain human dignity and improve human quality, this is intrinsic connotation of “People First”.

  We show gratitude for all customers and friends who have offered great support and care to us and will consistently provide the best products and service for you.

  Our objective is to build the enterprise into a knowledgeable, responsible, international and long life enterprise. The first priority is to finish social responsibility, we will agreeably undertake due social responsibility and develop and progress together with more customers and friends.

Copyright © 2016 Nantong Shengli Heavy Machine Manufacture Co., Ltd.  Add:No.10 Huanghai West Road,HuJi Industrial Park,Haian,Nantong,JiangSu,China. 苏ICP备13053651号

欢迎您访问南通盛利重工机械制造有限公司的网站!

走进盛利

走进盛利

您现在的位置:首页 >> 走进盛利 >> 公司简介

公司简介

  南通盛利重工机械制造有限公司(原南通恒得利机械制造有限公司)是一家以生产板材成型机械,以及完整的生产线和个别工业技术的解决方案的机械生产厂家。
 

    近年来消化、吸收国内外先进技术,研发生产了一系列具有自主知识产权、国际先进水平的数控卷板机系列产品,已开发设计的卷板机有十个品种(三辊对称式卷板机、非对称卷板机、水平下调式卷板机、弧线四辊液压式卷板机、弧线三辊液压式卷板机、上辊万能式卷板机、船用卷板机、挂车专用卷板机石油管道专用卷板机大型超宽上辊数控万能式卷板机大型超厚上辊数控万能式卷板机),100多个规格,厚度从1毫米200毫米宽度从500~12500毫米等。

  我们位于中国江苏,那里为盛利重工的所有高品质高标准的产品建立一个坚实基础。此外,因为我们的目标是要在每一个生产阶段达到质量优良的水平。我们从专业的制造商那购买我们的材料,部件。另外,大约150名高素质的员工利用他们的知识为达到客户满意的程度付出他们的努力。

  有超过3000台 盛利重工的设备或生产线安装了世界各地。我们的机器超过99%,从1999年制造至今,现在全世界使用。我们的目标是生产世界上大型的成型机,在金属成型技术领域提供最顶尖的技术。

  随着“知识经济时代”的迅猛发展,一场高技术、高速度、高信息化的新经济变革,荡涤着每一个企业,市场经济在我国已经越来越成熟,经济全球化也越来越一体化,机遇与挑战并存,是当今时代的最大的特征。

  回顾盛利重工十多年走过的曲折历程,就是在机遇与挑战中,秉承尊重科学、尊重创新的宗旨,遵循质量第一,客户至上的原则,在进取中完善,在完善中进步而不断稳步发展起来的。由此, 我们深刻领悟到先进的科学手段,加上科学的管理制度,同时凝聚优秀的多类人才,这是企业生存和发展的原动力。

  在企业的多项工作中,我们始终坚持“以人为本”的观念,在实际工作时,也就是尊重人的人格,重视人的智慧,承认人的价值,珍惜人的感情,维护人的尊严,提高人的素质,这就是“以人为本”的本质内函。

  我们感谢多年来对盛利重工给予了极大支持和爱护的广大客户和朋友们,我们将一如既往的为您们提供更好的产品和完善的服务。

  我们的目标是把企业建设成为知识型、责任型、国际型、长寿型企业。其中,尤以完成社会责任为第一要务,我们会欣然承担起应有的社会责任,牵手更多的新老客户、新老朋友,共同发展、共同进步。

Copyright © 2016 南通盛利重工机械制造有限公司版权所有  地址:江苏省海安县黄海西路10号 苏ICP备13053651号                                                                                    中企动力提供技术支持